top of page
Writer's pictureWordpress Articles

EXCLUSIVE: Interview with Prime Minister, Arifafeef

16 NOVEMBER 2019

EXCLUSIVE – We are very lucky to have an interview with our Prime Minister, Arifafeef.

Q1: What inspired you to run for elections? PM: What make me inspired to run for the elections are, Firstly, because of the current condition of MYS politics. As you may see, there are no party other than Gabungan Nasionalis that time. With a party that wanting to participate in General Elections, it would lead Malaysia towards an Absolute Monarchy country. Because of that, I make own party which is PDM to run. Other reasons are because of my supportive shadow cabinet (that time). Without their support, I would have not run for elections.

Q2: What was the biggest challenge you were facing when running the elections? PM: Probably the pressure from the opposition and problems with finding MPs. I faced many MPs and most of them are power-hungry.

Q3: How has ro-politics changed you? PM: Ro-Politics have really changed me in term of being a leader. Leadership skill, yes. I understand it is very important to take care of people under a group that you manage. I’m also understand that as a leader, I cannot easily punish someone. Caring and kindness would help to boost productivity. Being strict won’t help much, unless you are in a military group Lol.

Other than that, ro-politics have made me to be friendly and cool to others. In this politics world, the real boss is Rakyat. We need to know them as well by communicate with them.

Q4: What are you currently focusing on? PM: I’m currently focusing on whether if we want to join the UN or not, we are still not sure if we should join it.

Follow our newsletter today to get the latest news to your email directly!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page